Cannington

Opening times: 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Monday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

For your convenience AdultShop Cannington is open on public holidays from 11am through to 5pm, except Good Friday, Anzac Day and Christmas Day.

You can find the AdultShop Cannington retail store on Albany Highway next to the Telstra Exchange just near the Carden Drive/Wharf Street traffic lights.

If you choose to drive here, there is plenty of free parking out the front of the store.

Public transport is easily accessible with bus stops directly outside our store on both sides of Albany Highway (stop numbers 10051 and 10161) which service bus routes 34, 72, 100, 177, 220, 509 and 930.

Our store is a short distance from the Westfield Carousel complex so why not stop in and visit us while you're out shopping or catching a movie.

For your convenience we have a fitting room, wheelchair access, and offer both zipPay and Afterpay for easy payments.

AdultShop Cannington stocks an extensive range of premium quality products including sex toys, vibrators, lingerie, DVDs and much much more.

Our knowledgeable and welcoming staff will make your visit a safe and comfortable experience whether you be a first-time sex toy shopper or an experienced pro.

Holiday Opening Times:

18th Dec - Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
19th Dec - Monday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
20th Dec - Tuesday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
21st Dec - Wednesday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
22nd Dec - Thursday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
23rd Dec - Friday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
24th Dec - Saturday 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
25th Dec - Sunday CLOSED
26th Dec - Monday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
27th Dec - Tuesday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
28th Dec - Wednesday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
29th Dec - Thursday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
30th Dec - Friday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
31st Dec - Saturday 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
1st Jan - Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
2nd Jan - Monday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm